octobre 5, 2020

Podcast :: Talkin Acid Jazz by Tom Major

Par Ground Control To Major Tom

Incognito – Talkin’ Loud
The Brand New Heavies – Dream Come True
Count Basic – Is It Real
The James Taylor Quartet – Theme from Starsky & Hutch
Spice – Higgins
Jamiroquai – Too Young to Die
Mother Earth – Apple Green
Galliano – Jus’ Reach
United Future Organization – United Future Airlines
Young Disciples – Get Yourself Together
One Creed – The Ladder
Snowboy – The New Avengers
Pharcyde – Oh Shit