Podcast :: Playlist by Diggin’Up

Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Freedom Jazz Dance (Spiritmuse Records)
Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble – The Color That You Bring (International Anthem)
Akido – Wajo (Come And Dance) (Mercury)
Hoodna Ochestra – Breathe (Agogo Records)
Sarathy Korwar – Mumbay (feat. MC Mawali) (Leaf)
Sonny Rollins – Keep Hold Of Yourself (Milestone)
14KT – Sunday’s Yellow (First Word Records)
Jorge Ben – Fio Maravilha (Philips)
Ely Camargo – Taieiras (Mr Bongo)
Resavoir – Taking Flight (International Anthem)
Likwid Continual Space Motion – Let Me (Super-Sonic Jazz)
Neue Grafik Ensemble – Hedgehog’s Dilemma (Total Refreshment Center)
Ebi Soda – Dahling (Sola Terra Records)
Ruby Rushton – Triceratops/The Caller (22a)
Yusef Lateef – Love Theme From Spartacus (Prestige)